First Book Haul! (Along with fabric?)


Okay, so this is the first time I have ever actually bought a book. I always read from the library because I thought I wouldn’t like the book. So I was so happy when I received gift cards from school!

Image

I have heard sooo many good things about The 5th Wave. A lot of people recommended it to me so I thought that this was the time to give it a chance. Hope it lives up to my expectations. (Does a book live, btw?)

I have just finished City of Bones. I have heard sooo many good things about City of Ashes. Can’t wait to read about Jace again! Oh, good fun! 🙂

Time for the Evaluation of the Fabric. It’s just something I got for a little sewing project. How’d you guys like it? I think it’s super cute! Would love to wear it as pj’s.

— HAPPY NEW YEAR everyone! Sorry, haven’t been on WordPress lately. Had holiday celebrations to cater to.

2 thoughts on “First Book Haul! (Along with fabric?)

  1. Congratulations on your first book buy! The Fifth Wave was super interesting- wayyy different than any alien invasion book I’ve ever read. I hope you like it!

Leave a Reply

