Keeping the Moon by Sarah Dessen


I am very disappointed to say that this book was a DNF (did-not-finish). I liked the plot of the story and wanted to know more about it but this book really didn’t get to me and I found that after about 50 pages in, I was struggling to keep the desire to flip the page.

This book failed to arouse interest in even an avid reader like me. I have never not finished a novel; I read it till the end and only then decide to give it a rating. I am sorry little book. But I tried. I tried.

And here goes my first-ever most-lowest rating- DNF!

download (10)

 

Leave a Reply

