January Wrap-Up and February TBR


* This is going to be a new segment! I think we’ll really enjoy this one!

I know this is very late, but I wanted to start doing wrap-ups and TBRs. If I officially post my TBR books, then I can motivate myself to read them. January was not the best reading month—there were so many things to complete after New Year’s. Especially kicking start the New Year’s resolutions. I promised to read more books (not fulfilling it!) and to watch more TV dramas (yes, that’s right). What are yours?

JANUARY WRAP-UP (click on the books for the reviews!)

I only read 2 books this month. TWO! That’s very embarrassing… (I’m just going to go watch some TV shows now 😉 )

cover53628-medium

Every Ugly Word by Aimee L. Salter

jandy

I’ll Give You the Sun by Jandy Nelson

FEBRUARY TBR (click on the books for the Goodreads link!)

My goal for this month is to definitely read more (obviously!) and to post reviews more often. I think now I have a whole list of ones I have to still finish!

IllusionsFate_cvr

Illusions of Fate by Kiersten White

download

Daughter of Smoke and Bone by Laini Taylor (re-read)

DAnnaFrenchKissSmall

Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins  (it IS the month of love, after all!)

Now that all is said and done, I better get reading. There are a lot of books to read, along with one that I have to read for class. Considering that February only has 28 days, and that three are already gone, it’s not going to be easy! No more watching Teen Wolf or The Vampire Diaries for me! 😦

Leave a Reply

