February Wrap-Up and March TBR


Oh. It’s time for the wrap-ups and TBR, isn’t it? It’s going to be a showcase of shame, so come on in, and settle down—my treat :P. I could just type up a whole paragraph of excuses for why I couldn’t read enough, but I’m only going to mentally chastise myself and hope for the best next month.

FEBRUARY WRAP-UP (click on the books for the reviews!)

I read 4 books this month, with one of them being a children’s chapter book. Shame. I know I said that I would read more this time, and I did, although by one actual book. But it’s not enough. I seriously need to jump on the reading bandwagon in March, or else. . .

IllusionsFate_cvr

Illusions of Fate by Kiersten White

22957535

One of the Guys by Lisa Aldin

download

Daughter of Smoke and Bone by Laini Taylor (re-read) [review coming soon]

Geronimo’s Valentine (I read this for Valentine’s day 😛 haha) [no review :)]

MARCH TBR 

Again, my goal is to read more (obviously!) and to post reviews more often. I think that if I don’t remove books from this TBR until I have read them, I will feel bad and end up reading them soon. At least, I hope it works for this month 🙂

Ever Darkening by Janeal Falor

Days of Blood and Starlight by Laini Taylor

Your Beautiful Heart by Lauren Scruggs

DAnnaFrenchKissSmall

Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins

I have 31 days to do this. A lot of time to read, considering spring break is hitting the school year this month, and I’m excited! A lot of books on my TBR and a handful of time is all I need to hop on this reading challenge.

* Oh, and I did limit my watching of Teen Wolf and the Vampire Diaries 🙂 And that’s the only reason I could shove in one more book 😛

6 thoughts on “February Wrap-Up and March TBR

  1. OMG I love the Daughter of Smoke and Bone Trilogy. I meet the author @ a signing last year and yes she is just as amazing as her books. I highly recommend her short story collection Lips Touch 3 Times plus the art in Lips Touch is just gorgeous. I didn’t get much read this month either. I read 4 books(two of them only 160-177 pages each)plus a short story. I hope to get a lot of reading done this month before I start college in April.

Leave a Reply

