Top Ten Tuesday #2: Top Ten All Time Fave Books


bcca1-toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a book-blogger meme that is created and hosted by the ladies at The Broke and the Bookish. There are top ten lists for every Tuesday, that we bloggers fill our ideas and opinions with.

I can just tell from the title this is going to be a hard one. How are you supposed to choose ten? Just ten? I don’t even know how to do this, so I’ll just be listing the ones that make their way into my mind first.

Here goes, with no particular order:

1. The 5th Wave by Rick Yancey

16101128

2. Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins

AnnaFrenchKissSmall

3. The Fault in Our Stars by John Green

20131023-233110.jpg

4. Clockwork Angel by Cassandra Clare (and the rest of the trilogy)

clockwork-angel1

5. Tiger’s Curse by Colleen Houck (and the rest of the series)

20130720-214249.jpg

6. We Were Liars by E. Lockhart

16143347

7. Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi

shatter

8. Daughter of Smoke and Bone by Laini Taylor

download

9. I’ll Give You the Sun by Jandy Nelson

jandy

10. City of Heavenly Fire by Cassandra Clare

Are any of these books your favourites, too? Let me know below if you have any favourites that I haven’t mentioned, or not yet read! I might add those to my ever-growing TBR pile!

8 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday #2: Top Ten All Time Fave Books

  1. I enjoyed reading TFIOS and Clockwork Angel as well, and a lot of the other titles are high on my TBR list! Tiger’s Curse is new though, but definitely looks promising… I’ve just added it to my TBR. 🙂

Leave a Reply

