Top Ten Tuesday #3: Top Ten Books on My Spring TBR List


bcca1-toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a book-blogger meme that is created and hosted by the ladies at The Broke and the Bookish. There are top ten lists for every Tuesday, that we bloggers fill our ideas and opinions with.

Have you ever thought, even once, how hard the life of a book lover is? Trying to decide between book boyfriends when playing Book MASH, picking favourites from endless 5-star books, and now, choosing ten books for a TBR list? Oh, the struggles… *cringes*

Well, here goes, in no order:

The Winner's Curse (The Winner's Trilogy, #1)Miss Mayhem (Rebel Belle, #2)The Selection (The Selection, #1)Days of Blood & Starlight (Daughter of Smoke & Bone, #2)To All the Boys I've Loved Before (To All the Boys I've Loved Before, #1)

Eleanor & ParkA Court of Thorns and Roses (A Court of Thorns and Roses, #1)The Raven Boys (The Raven Cycle, #1)Lola and the Boy Next Door (Anna and the French Kiss, #2)The Darkest Minds (The Darkest Minds, #1)

The Winner’s Curse by Marie Rutkoski
Miss Mayhem by Rachel Hawkins
The Selection by Kiera Cass
Days of Blood and Starlight by Laini Taylor
To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han
Eleanor and Park by Rainbow Rowell
A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas
The Raven Boys by Maggie Stiefvater
Lola and the Boy Next Door by Stephanie Perkins
The Darkest Minds by Alexandra Bracken

There are so many more that I’d like to add, but sadly, I’ll have to stop myself right here. *lists off the remaining 1, 000, 000 TBR books in head*

Are any of these on your to-be-read list? (Don’t try to hide; I know that at least a half dozen of you have at least a half dozen of these books on your list.)

logo_1509024_web[1]

10 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday #3: Top Ten Books on My Spring TBR List

  1. I really want to read “Eleanor & Park”, I liked “Attachments” very much.
    And I have a Stephanie Perkins book on my shelves too, “Anna and the french kiss”.
    Have a good week of reading !

  2. You have so many good books on this list! I just finished The Winner’s Curse on Monday, and I really enjoyed it, which is saying something, because it is not a “typical Bella read” 🙂 I also can’t wait for Miss Mayhem {I am a huge fan of Rebel Belle} and A Court of Thorn and Roses {her books are supposed to be amazing}. Great post!

  3. Pingback: Top Ten Books on My Summer TBR | The Enchanted Book

  4. Pingback: My Summer To-Do List <3 | The Enchanted Book

Leave a Reply

