Bout of Books 13.0 | Wrap-Up


So I’ve finished my first read-a-thon, and I must say, it feels good.

I actually finished my TBR and read the three books that I was hoping to complete. I kept a loose count of the pages so they might not be accurate πŸ™‚

  • A Darker Shade of Magic by V.E. Schwab β€” 400 pages
  • Angelfall by Susan Ee (Kindle) β€” 288 pages
  • Obsidian by Jennifer L. Armentrout β€” 60 pages
  • My Life Next Door by Huntley Fitzpatrick β€” 100 pages
  • World After by Susan Ee (Kindle) β€” 40 pages

Totalβ€” 888 pages

Ooh, look at that perfect number! Not bad if you really think about it, but I think I could have done better. This week, I’ll just be trying to finish World After and My Life Next Door. Unfortunately, I still can’t get my hands on End of Days, but I’ll be okay:

need-it

4 thoughts on “Bout of Books 13.0 | Wrap-Up

Leave a Reply

