May Wrap-Up | June TBR


Oh no! Here comes the dreaded exam month… And coincidentally, also the month when I get my braces on 😦 *sighs* I guess I’ll have to just trudge on, despite the number of obstacles πŸ™‚

Updates

So, here comes exam month 😦 I might be able to read a bit during the first week, but the second and third week might be limited to just checking WordPress once in a while and reading when I get some spare minutes πŸ™‚ But I’ll be free after June 18, so I’ll have a little less than half the month to read πŸ˜€

MAY WRAP-UP (click on books for reviews)

5 books again! She scores! This is really great for me, but I was hoping for a bit more because of the Bout of Books. Hmm, maybe 5 books is my maximum? Surely not! πŸ˜€

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 4 stars

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…Β½ 4.5 stars

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 5 stars πŸ˜€

Ruby Red by Kerstin Gier

β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 stars (I will not be writing a review for this one)

Such a beautiful and thought-provoking book! I don’t think I can do it justice with a review and rating πŸ™‚

JUNE TBR

I should really only list books that I am 90% sure I will readβ€”’cause 100% won’t happen πŸ˜‰

And judging by this month’s wrap-up, 100% definitely didn’t happen πŸ˜€ I’ve got two “big” books here, so we’ll see how this goes!

I’m 40% finished with this, so completing it shouldn’t be a problem πŸ™‚ A really great book!

How is your month coming along? Have you guys heard about the new Shadowhunters show?

~Β Parneet @ The Enchanted Book

4 thoughts on “May Wrap-Up | June TBR

Leave a Reply

