Top Ten Books on My Summer TBR


Did I say that I wouldn’t be blogging this week? Forget that, I’m back πŸ˜€ I only have my math final left now and this is the best way to procrastinate! So here’s a quick Top Ten for you guys πŸ™‚

Considering how well I did on the Top Ten Books on My Spring TBR, (I managed to read 4 books and I will start the fifth one soon) I think it’s time for a summer TBR so I can complete that and the rest of the books from spring.

Β Β Β Β 

Β Β Β Β 

Do you guys have any other recommendations? What are you going to be reading this summer? ❀

13 thoughts on “Top Ten Books on My Summer TBR

  1. I’ve finished All The Bright Places earlier this month and while I enjoyed it, I expected it to be more. Hopefully you will enjoy it better! Magonia and An Ember In The Ashes are high on my TBR pile as well.

    • I saw your review and yeah, some people do not like it as much as others, but it’s like that with every book πŸ™‚ (even Harry Potter! πŸ˜› ) These book are pretty popular ones πŸ˜€

  2. All the Bright Places, An Ember in the Ashes, and The Fill-In Boyfriend were GREAT reads!! I really hope you enjoy them as well. ❀ Simon vs & Magonia are also on my Top Ten Tuesday list, ha ha, can't wait to read them, and hear your thoughts on them as well! πŸ™‚

  3. The Summer I Turned Pretty and Finding Audrey are books I really enjoyed! Perfect for the summer:) I’m currently reading The Fill-in Boyfriend, very cute and funny!
    And I’m planning on reading Since You’ve Been Gone this summer, everyone loves itβ™₯

    • Wow, that’s great! I knew these were popular books, but I had no idea everyone was reading them! Now I seriously can’t wait to start all of these! But which one should I read first?!

  4. Pingback: My Summer To-Do List <3 | The Enchanted Book

Leave a Reply

