3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge | Day 1


A whole bakery full of frosted cupcakes to Alicia @ #lovebooks, Mariana @ Book is Glee and Raven @ Dreamy Addictions! Thanks so much for nominating me 🙂

The Very Short, Very Simple Rules

1) Thank the person(s) who nominated you
2) Post a quote (one per day)
3) Tag 3 other people

The quotes that I’ll be sharing for this challenge are mostly from my Goodreads page, where I store my “collection” of them.

“I like to see people reunited, maybe that’s a silly thing, but what can I say, I like to see people run to each other, I like the kissing and the crying, I like the impatience, the stories that the mouth can’t tell fast enough, the ears that aren’t big enough, the eyes that can’t take in all the change, I like the hugging, the bringing together, the end of missing someone.”

This one is by Jonathan Safran Foer. It’s just one of the quotes you need to share, for the sweet simplicity of it.

I nominate: 

Alina @ Radiant Reads

Casey @ Inspired by the Page

Poulami @ Daydreaming Books

7 thoughts on “3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge | Day 1

  1. Pingback: 3 Day, 3 Quotes Challenge – Day 1 – Daydreaming Books

  2. Pingback: 3 Day, 3 Quotes Challenge- Day 2 – Daydreaming Books

  3. Pingback: 3 Day, 3 Quotes Challenge – Day 3 – Daydreaming Books

Leave a Reply

