3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge | Day 2


A whole bakery full of frosted (chocolate or blueberry, your choice) cupcakes to Alicia @ #lovebooks, Mariana @ Book is Glee and Raven @ Dreamy Addictions! Thanks so much for nominating me 🙂

The Very Short, Very Simple Rules

1) Thank the person(s) who nominated you
2) Post a quote (one per day)
3) Tag 3 other people

I found these two quotes somewhere on the beautiful Internet. I know I’m supposed to be posting one, but I couldn’t resist!

Don’t tell me the sky’s the limit when there’s footprints on the moon.
~Paul Brandt

And this very inspirational quote, which I solemnly swear to live by from now on:

Life is short, live it. Love is rare, grab it. Anger is bad, dump it. Fear is awful, face it. Memories are sweet, cherish it.
~Unknown

I nominate/tag: 

Shannon @ booklovingshannon

Live. Laugh. Read.

All ‘Bout Them Books and Stuff

4 thoughts on “3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge | Day 2

Leave a Reply

